Insurance Regulators – Middle East

Bahrain: Central Bank of Bahrain

Egypt: Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority

Israel: Ministry of Finance

Jordan: The Insurance Commission

Kuwait: Ministry of Commerce and Industry

Lebanon: Insurance Control Commission (ICC)

Oman: Capital Market Authority

Qatar: Qatar Financial Centre Regulatory Authority (QFCRA)

Saudi Arabia: Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority

Turkey: Undersecretariat of Treasury Related to Insurance and Private Pension Activities

UAE: Dubai Financial Services Authority

UAE: Dubai International Financial Centre

UAE: UAE Insurance Authority